In partnership with CBSSports.com
Online Now 849
On this Board 525Record: 3837 (2/3/2013)
Online now 836Record: 5859 (2/14/2012)
The place to talk about the Florida State Seminoles
The place to discuss general topics outside of Florida State
You have no favorite boards.
Can you not advance muffed punts???
No, you can't. You also can't advance an onside kick that's recovered by the kicking team
Cannot advance muffs. Correct call unlike some others so far.
When did that become the rule? It just doesn't seem self-evident and a weird rule. I know you can't advance if returner called for fair catch but he didnt do that.
247Sports In partnership with CBS Sports