The place to talk about the Florida State Seminoles

Boards ▾


The place to talk about the Florida State Seminoles

Off The Reservation

The place to discuss general topics outside of Florida State


Video of Snaer beating the buzzer, Maryland

  • Chris Nee

    From Youtube.

    FSU's Michael Snaer Hits Game-Winner Again...

    With Florida State trailing by 1 point, Michael Snaer came through in the clutch again hitting a game-winning three-pointer to beat Maryland.

    Subscribe to the ACCDN: http://tinyurl.com/cfpj3be
    Follow the ACCDN on Twitter: https://twitter.com/theaccdn
    Like us on Facebook: http://apps.facebook.com/accsports

    The Atlantic Coast Conference (ACC) is a collegiate athletic league in the United States. Founded in 1953 in Greensboro, North Carolina, the ACC sanctions competition in twenty-five sports in Division I of the NCAA for its twelve member universities: Boston College Eagles, Clemson Tigers, Duke Blue Devils, Florida State Seminoles, Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets, Maryland Terrapins, Miami Hurricanes, North Carolina Tar Heels, North Carolina State Wolfpack, Virginia Cavaliers, Virginia Tech Hokies, and Wake Forest Demon Deacons. In 2011, the conference announced it was adding Syracuse and Pittsburgh to expand to fourteen members beginning in the 2013 academic year. In 2012, the ACC announced it would add Notre Dame in all sports but football and hockey.


    Chris Nee of 247Sports.com. You can follow me on twitter @CNee247.